Spurs Odyssey Banner

Reserve Team Fixtures and Results - 2007-2008 season

Follow Spurs Reserves with "Spurs Odyssey" this season! As usual, we hope to be represented at virtually all games played - home or away - so you will once again find our exclusive reports here!

This season, Spurs Reserves' home games will be played at Leyton Orient's ground (Matchroom Stadium, Brisbane Road, Leyton, London E10 5NF)

Matches usually kick off at 7 p.m., but it is always worth checking the Official Web Site to confirm the time and venue of any Reserve match. Most opposing teams play at an alternative venue to their home stadium. All fixtures are subject to change of date, time and/or venue

Leyton Orient Home Page

Map showing location of Leyton Orient's ground

Click on the match name (if link is available!) for a match report.

Spurs Odyssey Main Page
Spurs Odyssey Statistics Page
Reserve League Information and Stats

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Wed Aug 29 Pride Park Derby (A) 2-2 Pekhart, Boateng -
Mon Sep 03 Leyton Orient Birmingham (H) 1-0 Barcham -
Mon Sep 17 Brentford Town Chelsea (A) 1-1 Barcham -
Tue Oct 02 Leyton Orient Arsenal (H) 0-0 - -
Tue Oct 09 Upton Park West Ham (A) 0-1 - -
Tue Oct 23 Leyton Orient Portsmouth (H) 3-1 Archibald-Henville, Maghoma, Livermore -
Mon Nov 05 Walsall Aston Villa (A) 1-3 Huddlestone (pen) -
Mon Nov 26 Leyton Orient Reading (H) 0-1 - -
Tue Dec 04 Craven Cottage Fulham (A) 0-1 - -
Tue Feb 19 Havant & Waterlooville Portsmouth (A) 0-1 - -
Mon Feb 25 Leyton Orient West Ham (H) 1-3 Rose -
Mon Mar 03 Leyton Orient Aston Villa (H) 3-0 Dawkins, Taarabt (pen), Pekhart -
Tue Mar 18 Solihull Moors Birmingham (A) 3-3 Hutton, Pekhart, Taarabt -
Wed Mar 26 Leyton Orient Derby (H) 1-0 Obika (pen) -
Mon Mar 31 Leyton Orient Fulham (H) 3-1 Rose, Taarabt, Dawkins 7th
Mon Apr 07 Barnet Arsenal (A) 1-1 Pekhart -
Mon Apr 14 Leyton Orient Chelsea (H) 0-3 - -
Mon Apr 28 Aldershot Reading (A) 2-2 Pekhart, Livermore 8th