Spurs Odyssey Banner

21 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2017-2018 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2018-19 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey has been advised that it is not allowed to publish fixtures for future games. Hence this page can only be an archive of completed matches.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sat Aug 11
12.30pm - SKY
Newcastle (A) 2-1 Vertonghen, Dele 51,749 6th
Sat Aug 18
at Wembley
Fulham (H) 3-1 Lucas Moura, Trippier, Kane 58,297 2nd
Mon Aug 27
8pm - SKY
Man Utd (A) 3-0 Kane, Lucas Moura (2) 74,400 2nd
Sun Sep 02
4pm - SKY
Watford (A) 1-2 Doucoure (o.g.) 20,141 5th
Sat Sep 15
12.30pm - SKY - at Wembley
Liverpool (H) 1-2 Lamela 80,188 6th
Tue Sep 18
5.55pm BST
Inter Milan (A)
CL Matchday 1
1-2 Eriksen 64,123 3rd Grp B
Sat Sep 22
5.30pm - BT SPORT
Brighton (A) 2-1 Kane (pen), Lamela 30,531 5th
Wed Sep 26
at MK Dons Stadium
Watford (H)
Carabao Cup Rd 3
2-2
(4-2 pens)
Dele (pen), Lamela 23,650 Cup Match
Sat Sep 29
Huddersfield (A) 2-0 Kane (2) (1 pen) 23,885 4th
Wed Oct 03
8pm at Wembley
Barcelona (H)
CL Matchday 2
2-4 Kane, Lamela 82,137 3rd Grp B
Sat Oct 06
at Wembley
Cardiff (H) 1-0 Dier 43,268 3rd
Sat Oct 20
West Ham (A) 1-0 Lamela 56,921 4th
Wed Oct 24
5.55pm
PSV Eindhoven (A)
CL Matchday 3
2-2 Lucas Moura, Kane 35,000 3rd Grp B
Mon Oct 29
8pm - SKY - at Wembley
Man City (H) 0-1 - 56,854 5th
Wed Oct 31
7.45pm
West Ham (A)
Carabao Cup Rd 4
3-1 Son (2), Llorente 50,270 Cup Match
Sat Nov 03
7.45pm - SKY
Wolves (A) 3-2 Lamela, Lucas Moura, Kane 31,185 4th
Tue Nov 06
8pm - at Wembley
PSV Eindhoven (H)
CL Matchday 4
2-1 Kane (2) 46,588 3rd Grp B
Sat Nov 10
5.30pm - BT SPORT
C. Palace (A) 1-0 Foyth 25,685 4th
Sat Nov 24
5.30pm - BT SPORT (at Wembley)
Chelsea (H) 3-1 Dele, Kane, Son 55,465 3rd
Wed Nov 28
8pm - at Wembley
Inter Milan (H)
CL Matchday 5
1-0 Eriksen 57,132 2nd Grp B
Sun Dec 02
14.05 - SKY
Arsenal (A) 2-4 Dier, Kane (pen) 59,973 5th
Wed Dec 05
8pm - at Wembley
Southampton (H) 3-1 Kane,Lucas Moura, Son 33,012 3rd
Sat Dec 08
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Leicester (A) 2-0 Son, Dele 31,957 3rd
Tues Dec 11
8pm
Barcelona (A)
CL Matchday 6
1-1 Lucas Moura 69,691 2nd Grp B
Sat Dec 15
3pm - at Wembley
Burnley (H) 1-0 Eriksen 41,645 3rd
Wed Dec 19
7.45pm - SKY
Arsenal (A)
Carabao Cup Rd 5
2-0 Son, Dele 59,016 Cup Match
Sun Dec 23
4pm - SKY
Everton (A) 6-2 Son (2), Dele, Kane (2), Eriksen 39,319 3rd
Wed Dec 26
at Wembley
Bournemouth (H) 5-0 Eriksen, Son (2), Lucas Moura, Kane 45,154 2nd
Sat Dec 29
at Wembley
Wolves (H) 1-3 Kane 46,356 2nd
Tue Jan 01
5.30pm - SKY
Cardiff (A) 3-0 Kane, Eriksen, Son 32,485 2nd
Fri Jan 04
7.45pm - BT SPORT
Tranmere (A)
FA Cup Rd 3
7-0 Aurier (2), Llorente (3), Son, Kane 12,553 Cup Match
Tue Jan 08
8pm - SKY - at Wembley
Chelsea (H)
Carabao Cup SF(1)
1-0 Kane (pen) 44,371 Cup Match
Sun Jan 13
4.30pm - SKY (at Wembley)
Man Utd (H) 0-1 - 80,062 3rd
Sun Jan 20
4pm - SKY
Fulham (A) 2-1 Dele, Winks 24,807 3rd
Thu Jan 24
7.45pm - SKY
Chelsea (A)
Carabao Cup SF(2)
1-2
2-4 pens
Llorente 38,610 Cup Match
Sun Jan 27
4pm - BT SPORT
Crystal Palace (A)
FA Cup Rd 4
0-2 - 19,491 Cup Match
Wed Jan 30
(at Wembley)
Watford (H) 2-1 Son, Llorente 29,164 3rd
Sat Feb 02
12.30 - SKY -at Wembley
Newcastle (H) 1-0 Son 41,219 2nd
Sun Feb 10
1.30pm - SKY -at Wembley
Leicester (H) 3-1 Sanchez, Eriksen, Son 44,154 3rd
Wed Feb 13
8pm - at Wembley
Borussia Dortmund (H)
CL Rd of 16 (1)
3-0 Son, Vertonghen, Llorente 71,214 Cup Match
Sat Feb 23
12.30pm - SKY
Burnley (A) 1-2 Kane 21,338 3rd

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy