Spurs Odyssey Banner

22 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2018-19 season

Spurs Odyssey is usually represented at Youth games. Whenever there is an original report, you will find it here!

Here are the provisional fixtures for the Spurs Youth team. Academy games are for those under 18 at the start of the season, although one or two over-age players are permitted. Youth Cup games are strictly for those under 18. Fixtures always subject to change, and venues vary, so please double-check before you make any arrangements. Kick off times vary, and are always subject to change.

Our specialist Youth and Development reporter Ray Lo travelled to Ploufragan, Brittany for an U-21 tournament held at the Centre Technique Bretagne Henri Guerin in late July. Here are his reports:-

Day One
Day Two
Day Three

Oberndorf U-19 Tournament - Summary by Ray Lo.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Aug 11
11.30am
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 6-4 Binks, Parrott (2), Maghoma, Lyons-Foster, Bennett 2nd
Sat Aug 18
11am
Landore Swansea (A) 5-1 Bennett (3), Cirkin (2) 1st
Sat Aug 25
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) 2-0 Maghoma, Shashoua 2nd
Sat Sep 01
11.30am
Staplewood Southampton (A) 5-2 Mukendi (2), Markanday, Clarke, Patterson 1st
Sat Sep 15
11.30am
Hotspur Way Reading (H) 1-1 Markanday 1st
Sat Sep 22
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A) 9-0 Lmngelo (o.g.),Richards (2), White (pen), Parrott (2), Bennett, Markanday, Clarke 1st
Sat Sep 29
11am
Hotspur Way Wolves (H)
Premier League Cup
2-1 White (pen), Lyons-Foster Cup Match
Wed Oct 03
3pm
Hotspur Way Barcelona (H)
Champions Youth League
1-1 Richards Champions Youth League
Sat Oct 06
12 noon
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) 7-0 White, Clarke (2), Shashoua, Markanday, Parrott, Pochettino 1st
Sat Oct 20
12 noon
Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H) 6-1 Parrott (2), A. Shahsoua (2), Markanday, Binks 1st
Wed Oct 24
2pm
Eindhoven PSV Eindhoven (A) 2-2 Maghoma, Brown Champions Youth League
Sat Nov 03
11am
Motspur Park Fulham (A) 1-1 Patterson 2nd
Tue Nov 06
12 noon
Hotspur Way PSV Eindhoven (H) 2-0 Walcott, Parrott Champions Youth League
Sat Nov 10
1pm
Hotspur Way Swansea (H)
Premier League Cup
3-1 Clarke, Parrott, Markanday Cup Match
Sat Nov 24
11am
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) 3-2 Okedina, Clarke, White 1st
Wed Nov 28
1pm
Hotspur Way Inter (H) 2-4 Parrott, Roles Champions Youth League
Sat Dec 01
11.30am
Belvoir Drive Leicester (A) 4-0 Parrott (2), Markanday, White (pen) 1st
Tue Dec 11
4pm
Mini Estadi, Barcelona Barcelona (A) 2-0 Parrott, Richards Champions Youth League
Mon Dec 17 Bermondsey Millwall(A)
Youth Cup Rd 3
2-1 Bennett, Richards Cup Match
Sat Dec 22
11am
Rockcliffe Park Middlesbrough (A)
Premier League Cup
2-2 Richards, Clarke Cup Match
Sat Jan 05
1pm
Hotspur Way Swansea (H) 1-0 Maghoma 1st
Sat Jan 12
11.30am
Brighton Trng Grd Brighton (A) 4-1 Parrott (2), Richards, Bennett 1st
Thu Jan 17
7pm
Boreham Wood FC Arsenal (A)
Youth Cup Rd 4
2-5
a.e.t
Shashoua, Bennett Cup Match
Fri Jan 25
7pm
Loughborough University Stadium Derby (A)
Premier League Cup Q-F
0-2 - Cup Match
Tue Feb 19
6pm (local time)
Toumba Stadium, Thessaloniki PAOK (A) 1-0 Lyons-Foster UEFA Youth League
Sat Feb 23
11.30am
Reading Trng Grd Reading (A) 2-0 Markanda, + o.g 2nd
Sat Mar 02
11am
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) 5-3 Pochettino, Clarke, Etete(2), Whittaker 2nd
Wed Mar 13
11am (UK time)
Estadio Luis Filipe Menezes Porto (A) 0-2 - UEFA Youth League
Sat Mar 16
12 noon
Colney Trng Centre Norwich (A) 3-0 Markanday (2), Shashoua (pen) 2nd
Sun Mar 24
3pm
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium Southampton (H) 3-1 Bennett, White (pen), Markanday 2nd
Sat Mar 30
11am
Hotspur Way Fulham (H) 4-0 (o.g.), Shashoua, Markanday, Thorpe 2nd
Tue Apr 02
12 noon
Shenley Arsenal (A) 2-3 Maghoma, White (pen) 2nd
Sat Apr 06
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) 3-2 Own goal, Parrot (), Pochettino 2nd
Wed Apr 10
12 noon
Cobham Chelsea (A) 2-0 Parrott (2) 2nd
Sat Apr 27
11.30am
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) 3-4 Richards (2), Bennett 2nd
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy