Spurs Odyssey Banner

23 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Youth Team Fixtures & Reports - 2020-21 season

As usual, home fixtures will be played at Hotspur Way and, due to prevailing circumstances with COVID-19, all matches will be staged behind closed doors until it is safe for fans to return.

The full provisional fixture list can be found below - please remember that all fixtures are subject to change."

Spurs Odyssey will not be allowed to attend these games until further notice.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page.

DATE OF FIXTURE VENUE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS POSITION
Sat Sep 12
11am
Little Heath West Ham (A) 4-1 Cesay, Scarlett 2 (1 pen), Whittaker 2nd
Sat Sep 19
11am
Hotspur Way Arsenal (H) 2-0 Scarlett (pen), Santiago 1st
Sat Sep 26
11.30am
AMEX Perf. Centre Brighton (A) 1-1 John (pen) 2nd
Sat Oct 03
11am
Hotspur Way Fulham (H) 3-0 Santiago, Scarlett, Paskotsi 2nd
Sat Oct 17
12 noon
Hotspur Way Aston Villa (H) 0-2 - 2nd
Sat Oct 24
11.30am
Hotspur Way Reading (H) 4-4 Scarlett, Devine, Mathurin, Whittaker 5th
Sat Nov 07
11.30am
Lotus Trng Centre Norwich (A) 2-0 Whittaker, Cesay 6th
Sat Nov 21
11.30am
Hotspur Way Southampton (H) 7-0 Devine, Mundle, Scarlett (4), Paskotsi 3rd
Sat Nov 28
11.30am
Hotspur Way Leicester (H) 1-1 Donley 2nd
Sat Dec 05
11am
Palace Trng Grd Crystal Palace (A) 5-1 Scarlett 3 (1 pen), Cesay, Mathurin 2nd
Sat Dec 19
11.30am
Hotspur Way West Brom (H) 0-0 - 2nd
Tue Jan 12
1pm
Hotspur Way Newport County
FA Youth Cup Rd 3
6-2 Scarlett (5) (1 pen), Mathurin Cup Match
Sat Jan 23
11am
London Colney Arsenal (A) 1-4 Matthurin 3rd
Sat Jan 30
11.30am
Hotspur Way Brighton (H) 2-1 Paskotsi, Robson 4th
Wed Feb 17
1pm
LSE Spt Grd, New Malden Fulham (A) 0-5 - 4th
Sat Feb 20
12 noon
Bodymoor Heath Aston Villa (A) 1-1 Scarlett 4th
Sat Feb 27
11.30am
Reading Trng Grd Reading (A) 2-2 Paskotsi (2) 4th
Sat Mar 06
11am
Cobham Chelsea (A) 6-1 Lusala, Scarlett 2 (1 pen), Mathurin (3) 4th
Wed Mar 31
7pm
Plough Lane Wimbledon (A)
FA Yth Cup Rd 4
3-0
(a.e.t)
Donley (2), Mundle Cup Match
Sat Apr 10
11.30am
Staplewood Southampton (A) 3-0 Santiago, Mundle, Michael Craig 4th
Tue Apr 13
7pm
Hotspur Way West Brom (H)
FA Yth Cup Rrd 5
0-5 - Cup Match
Sat Apr 17
11.30
Leicester Trng Grd Leicester (A) - -
Tue Apr 20
12 noon
Hotspur Way West Ham (H) - -
Sat Apr 24
11am
Hotspur Way Crystal Palace (H) - -
Sat May 01
11.30am
Wast Hills Trng Grd West Brom (A) - -
Tue May 04
12 noon
Hotspur Way Norwich (H) - -
Sat May 08
11am
Hotspur Way Chelsea (H) - -
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy