Consent Preferences Spurs Odyssey Fixture List 2024-25 season
Spurs Odyssey Banner

Over 25 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Odyssey Fixture List 2024-25 season

Listed below is a complete list of Spurs 2024-25 fixtures. (TV Dates pending)

All matches are subject to change. Kick-off time is 15.00 Saturday/19.45 Weekdays unless otherwise shown. This page will be updated as often and as soon as possible, but there can be no guarantee as to its accuracy. This page is intended for private reference and guidance only.

Click on the match name (once the season has started!)for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Mon Aug 19
8pm - SKY
Leicester (A) - - - -
Sat Aug 24
3pm - NO TV
Everton (H) - - - -
Sun Sep 01
1.30pm - SKY
Newcastle (A) - - - -
Sun Sep 15
2pm - SKY
Arsenal (H) - - - -
Tue/Wed Sep 17/18
TBC
-
Carabao Cup Rd 3
- - - -
Sat Sep 21
3pm - NO TV
Brentford (H) - - - -
Wed/Thu Sep 25/26
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 1
- - - -
Sun Sep 29
4.30pm - SKY
Man Utd (A) - - - -
Thu Oct 03
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 2
- - - -
Sun Oct 06
TBC
Brighton (A) - - - -
Sat Oct 19
TBC
West Ham (H) - - - -
Thu Oct 24
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 3
- - - -
Sun Oct 27
TBC
Crystal Palace (A) - - - -
Tue/Wed Oct 29/30
TBC
-
Carabao Cup Rd 4
- - - -
Sat Nov 02
TBC
Aston Villa (H) - - - -
Thu Nov 07
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 4
- - - -
Sun Nov 10
TBC
Ipswich (H) - - - -
Sat Nov 23
TBC
Man City (A) - - - -
Thu Nov 28
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 5
- - - -
Sun Dec 01
TBC
Fulham (H) - - - -
Tue/Wed Dec 03/04
TBC
Bournemouth (A) - - - -
Sat Dec 07
TBC
Chelsea (H) - - - -
Thu Dec 12
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 6
- - - -
Sun Dec 15
TBC
Southampton (A) - - - -
Tue/Wed Dec 17/18
TBC
-
Carabao Cup Rd 5
- - - -
Sat Dec 21
TBC
Liverpool (H) - - - -
Thu Dec 26
TBC
Nottm Fst (A) - - - -
Sun Dec 29
TBC
Wolves (H) - - - -
Sat Jan 04
TBC
Newcastle (H) - - - -
Tue/Wed Jan 07/08
TBC
-
Carabao Cup SF(1)
- - - -
Sat Jan 11
-
FA Cup Rd 3
- - - -
Tue Jan 14
Arsenal (A)
- - - -
Sat Jan 18
Everton (A)
- - - -
Thu Jan 23
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 7
- - - -
Sun Jan 25
Leicester (H)
- - - -
Thu Jan 30
TBC
-
Europa League Matchday 8
- - - -
Sun Feb 02
Brentford (A)
- - - -
Tue/Wed Feb 04/05
TBC
-
Carabao Cup SF(2)
- - - -
Sat Feb 08
-
FA Cup Rd 4
- - - -
Thu Feb 13
TBC
-
Europa League Play-off (1)
- - - -
Sat Feb 15
Man Utd (H)
- - - -
Thu Feb 20
TBC
-
Europa League Play-off (2)
- - - -
Sat Feb 22
Ipswich (A)
- - - -
Tue Feb 25
Man City (H)
- - - -
Sat Mar 01
-
FA Cup Rd 5
- - - -
Thu Mar 06
TBC
-
Europa League Rd of 16(1)
- - - -
Sat Mar 08
Bournemouth (H)
- - - -
Thu Mar 13
TBC
-
Europa League Rd of 16(2)
- - - -
Sat Mar 15
Fulham (A)
- - - -
Sun Mar 16
TBC
-
Carabao Cup Final
- - - -
Sat Mar 29
-
FA Cup Rd 6
- - - -
Tue Apr 02
Chelsea (A)
- - - -
Sat Apr 05
Southampton (H)
- - - -
Thu Apr 10
TBC
-
Europa League Q-F (1)
- - - -
Sat Apr 12
Wolves (A)
- - - -
Thu Apr 17
TBC
-
Europa League Q-F (2)
- - - -
Sat Apr 19
Nottm Fst (H)
- - - -
Sat Apr 26
Liverpool (A)
- - - -
Sat Apr 26
-
FA Cup S-F
- - - -
Thu May 01
TBC
-
Europa League S-F (1)
- - - -
Sat May 03
West Ham (A)
- - - -
Thu May 08
TBC
-
Europa League S-F (2)
- - - -
Sat May 10
Crystal Palace (H)
- - - -
Sat May 17
TBC - Wembley
-
FA Cup Final
- - - -
Sun May 18
Aston Villa (A)
- - - -
Wed May 21
TBC - Bilbao
-
Europa League Final
- - - -
Sun May 25
4pm
Brighton (H)
- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy