Spurs Odyssey Banner

23 years of archives at Spurs Odyssey

Spurs Odyssey Match Reports 2020-2021 season

Listed below is an index to Spurs Odyssey exclusive match reports for the 2020-21 season.

Click on the match name for an eye-witness match report where available.

Spurs Odyssey Home Page

DATE OF FIXTURE OPPOSITION SCORE SCORERS ATT. POSITION
Sun Sep 13
4.30pm - SKY
Everton (H) 0-1 - 0 17th
Thu Sep 17
5pm UK time - PREMIER SPORTS
PFC Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1926 (A)
Europa League 2QR
2-1 Kane (pen), Ndombele 0 Cup Match
Sun Sep 20
12 noon - BT SPORT
Southampton (A) 5-2 Son (4), Kane 0 5th
Tue Sep 22
POSTPONED - TBA
Leyton Orient (A)
Carabao Cup Rd 3
- - - -
Thu Sep 24
7pm(UK) - PREMIER SPORTS
Shkendija (A)
Europa League 3QR
3-1 Lamela, Son, Kane 0 Cup Match
Sun Sep 27
2pm - SKY
Newcastle (H) 1-1 Lucas Moura 0 7th
Tue Sep 29
7.45pm - SKY
Chelsea (H)
Carabao Cup Rd 4
1-1
5-4 pens
Lamela 0 Cup Match
Thu Oct 01
8pm - PREMIER SPORTS
Maccabi Haifa (H)
Europa League Play-Off
7-2 Kane (3), Lucas Moura, Lo Celso (2), Dele (pen) 0 Cup Match
Sun Oct 04
4.30pm - SKY
Manchester United (A) 6-1 Ndombele, Son (2), Kane (2- 1 pen), Aurier 0 6th
Sun Oct 18
4.30pm - SKY
West Ham (H) 3-3 Son, Kane (2) 0 6th
Thu Oct 22
8pm - BT SPORT
LASK (H)
Europa League Matchday 1
3-0 Lucas Moura, Andrade (o.g.), Son 0 Cup Match
Mon Oct 26
8pm - SKY
Burnley (A) 1-0 Son 0 5th
Thu Oct 29
5.55pm - BT SPORT
Royal Antwerp (A)
Europa League Matchday 2
0-1 - 0 Cup Match
Sun Nov 01
7.15pm - SKY PPV
Brighton (H) 2-1 Kane (pen), Bale 0 2nd
Thu Nov 05
5.55pm - BT SPORT
Ludogorets (A)
Europa League Matchday 3
3-1 Kane, Lucas Moura, Lo Celso 0 1st - Group J
Sun Nov 08
12 noon - SKY PPV
West Brom (A) 1-0 Kane 0 2nd
Sat Nov 21
5.30pm - SKY
Manchester City (H) 2-0 Son, Lo Celso 0 1st

- - - -

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Full details van be found via the Spurs Odyssey Privacy Policy